About reliable shares ABOUT COCO

China's first R & D base for diapers and elderly care welfare industry
Reliable shares has an efficient and professional R & D team, a provincial enterprise research institute in the industry, a technical innovation center for adult incontinence care products in China's textile industry and a provincial enterprise technology center. It is the R & D base of diapers and elderly care and welfare industry. The company has more than 240 patents, ranking first in the industry. It is the drafting unit of national standards for diapers and medical hygiene products, and und
Adult diapers are reliable
The number of patents exceeds 240. The drafting unit of national standards for diapers and medical grade sanitary products has undertaken more than 10 national torch plan, Zhejiang provincial and municipal key R & D projects
Prize
High tech enterprise
Specialized in Texin small giant enterprise
National Torch Program industrialization demonstration project
National quality integrity excellent typical enterprise
National intellectual property advantage enterprise
The quality inspection is stable and qualified
Reliable enterprise research institute
Reliable enterprise research institute introduces high-end scientific research talents such as masters and doctors, and has intelligent laboratory and constant temperature and humidity laboratory; Six research institutes for adults, infants, welfare, raw materials, process equipment and consumers have been established.
Reliable strategic partners
Together with global strategic partners such as Leica, 3M, GP fiber and Sumitomo, we develop personalized, integrated and intelligent new products, solve industrial scientific research problems, and lead the innovative development of China's diaper industry. It took the lead in signing a strategic cooperation agreement with China pulp and paper research institute, and formed a continuous and multi-level cooperative relationship with various scientific research institutions and universities.
About Coco Lab

关于可靠股份 ABOUT COCO

中国首家纸尿裤和养老福祉行业研发基地
可靠股份拥有一支高效专业的研发团队,建有行业内省级企业研究院、中国纺织行业成人失禁护理产品技术创新中心和省级企业技术中心,是纸尿裤和养老福祉行业的研发基地。公司拥有专利数量超240项,居行业第一,是纸尿裤国家标准和医护级卫生用品标准起草单位,承担国家火炬计划、浙江省、市级重点研发项目10余项。其中,“成人纸尿裤”等科技成果获中国纺织工业联合会科学技术奖二等奖,中国纺织工业联合会专利奖优秀奖。
成人用的纸尿裤 就是可靠
专利数量超240项 纸尿裤国家标准和医护级卫生用品标准起草单位 承担国家火炬计划、浙江省、市级重点研发项目10余项
获奖认证
高新技术企业
专精特新小巨人企业
国家火炬计划产业化示范项目
全国质量诚信优秀典型企业
国家知识产权优势企业
质量检验稳定合格产品
可靠企业研究院
可靠企业研究院引进硕士、博士等高端科研人才,拥有智能实验室、恒温恒湿实验室;设立了成人、婴儿、福祉、原材料、工艺设备、消费者六大研究所。
可靠战略合作伙伴
与莱卡、3M、GP纤维、住友等全球战略合作伙伴一起,开发个性化、一体化和智能化新产品,解决行业科研难题,带领中国纸尿裤行业创新发展。并率先与中国制浆造纸研究院签订战略合作协议,并且与各科研单位、高校形成持续、多层次的合作的关系。
关于可靠股份 可靠企业研究院